

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS							
S No.	Name	Occupation / Designation	Qualification	Institution			
1	Shri. P.L. Srinivas	Business	M.A	Founder and Correspondent			
2	Ms. Manjula Vani	Secretary	B.Com	Secretary of R.G.R Siddhanthi B.Ed. college			
3	Ms Alekya	Director	M.Sc.	Academics - AVIS			
4	Mr Sushil Kumar	Business	B. tech, Ms (US)	Director PGOS and AVIS			
5	Ms Sneha	Director	M.tech Structural Engineering, LLB	Adimn - AVIS			
6	Mr. Nikhil	Director	B. tech	Adimn - AVIS			
7	Ms Akshara	Director	L.L.B	Akshara Vaagdevi International School			
8	Ms. G. Vanaja	Principal	M.A English, M.Ed.	Principal of Akshara Vaagdevi International School			
9	Ms. Sujatha	Principal	M.A, B.Ed.	Principal – Secunderabad Public school			
10	Ms. Shailaja	Principal	M.A, B.Ed.	Principal of Pallavi Model School, Bowenpally			
11	Ms Sabhiha	Principal	MA, B.Ed, HDSED	Principal of R.G.R Siddhanthi college			
12	Ms.Ratna	Principal	Ph.D.	Principal of R.G.R Siddhanthi B.Ed. college			

13	Ms Anuradha	Principal	M.Com, MBA	RGR Siddhanthi college of MBA
14	Ms. Rachana Singh	Vice Principal	MSc, B. Ed., M. Phil	Vice Principal of Akshara Vaagdevi International School
15	Mr Sridhar	Admin Officer	M.B.A	Akshara Vaagdevi International School
16	Ms Madhavi	PVA -HOD	B.A and TTC	Parent of Gr. X Suma -Akshara Vaagdevi IS
17	Mr. Kailash	Parent - Teacher	Doctorate (PhD)	Parent of Akshara Vaagdevi IS
18	Ms Priyanka Gandhi	Employee	M.B. A	Parent of Akshara Vaagdevi International school
19	Mr. Abhishek Pandey	Exam Coordinator	M.A, B.Ed.	Exam Coordinator of Akshara Vaagdevi International School
20	Ms. Vinitha Jain	Employee	M.tech	Parent of Akshara Vaagdevi International school

Ms. G. Vanaja Principal Afltn.no: 130323 School. Code: 57702 Cont. No: 7093731777 principal@avinternationalschool.org www.avinternationalschool.org